Staff and Board of Directors

For general inquiries, please email info@contemporarycraft.org or call 412.261.7003

STAFF

Executive Director
Janet McCall
412.261.7003

Arts Finance Cohort – Shared CFO
Rebecca McNeil

Director of Operations and Finance
Yu-San Cheng
yscheng@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1629

Director of Exhibitions
Kate Lydon
klydon@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1631

Director of Development
Aaron Martin
amartin@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1634

Development Coordinator
Liz Lenthe
donorsupport@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1635

Marketing Manager
Stephanie Sun
ssun@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1637

Director of Business Development
Trish O’Connell
toconnell@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1630

Retail Sales Manager
Jim Ebbert
store@contemporarycraft.org
412.499.3844

Studio Manager
Allison Jones
ajones@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1632

Studio Apprentice
Kate Fitzgerald
studio@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1633

Volunteers and Interns
Pam Morrison
Karen Roberts
Tammy Schweinhagen

Board of Directors

We recognize the many demands placed on our Board members and are truly grateful to them for rising to meet those challenges. Contemporary Craft’s enduring and emerging profile in our community can be credited in large part to our current Board, along with its many predecessors, who have all worked so vigorously in its establishment.

Chair
Susan Golomb

Vice Chair
Albert Donnenberg

Secretary
Emma Wallis Jones

Treasurer
Kimberly Griffith

Members of the Board of Directors
Christine Bethea
Tracy Certo
Mark Flaherty
Susan Gromis Kaplan
Peter Mars
Alexander Neal
Edward F. Rockman+
Janice Faller Schermer
Patty Silberstein
William Stein
Hilary Tyson
David Zeve

+ Deceased