Staff and Board of Directors

For general inquiries, please email info@contemporarycraft.org or call 412.261.7003

STAFF

Executive Director
Rachel Saul Rearick
412.261.7003

Arts Finance Cohort – Shared CFO
Rebecca McNeil

Director of Operations and Finance
Yu-San Cheng
yscheng@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1629

Director of Exhibitions & Programs
Kate Lydon
klydon@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1631

Director of Development
Aaron Martin
amartin@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1634

Development Manager
Liz Lenthe
elenthe@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1635

Director of Marketing
Mandy Wilson
mwilson@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1637

Director of Business Development
Trish O’Connell
toconnell@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1630

Retail Sales Manager
Jim Ebbert
store@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1636

Education Manager
Allison Jones
ajones@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1632

Program Assistant
Kate Fitzgerald
kfitzgerald@contemporarycraft.org
412.465.1633

Volunteers and Interns
Pam Morrison
Karen Roberts
Tammy Schweinhagen

Board of Directors

We recognize the many demands placed on our Board members and are truly grateful to them for rising to meet those challenges. Contemporary Craft’s enduring and emerging profile in our community can be credited in large part to our current Board, along with its many predecessors, who have all worked so vigorously in its establishment.

Chair
Lisa Krieg

Vice Chair
Albert D. Donnenberg, Ph.D.

Secretary
Alexander Neal

Treasurer
Kimberly Griffith

Members of the Board of Directors
Margaret McCormick Barron
Lisa Belloli
Melanie Claxton
Domenic Dozzi
Mark Flaherty
Gretchen Givens Generett, Ph.D.
Susan Golomb, emeritus
Emma Wallis Jones
Susan Gromis Kaplan
Judy Kelly
Christine McCray-Bethea
Michele O’Leary
Clyde Wilson Pickett, Ed.D.
Patricia A. Sheahan, Ph.D.
Patty Silberstein
Hilary Tyson
Lorene Vinski
David Zeve

Executive Director
Rachel Saul Rearick