Staff

For general inquiries, please email info@contemporarycraft.org
or call 412.261.7003
Fax: 412.261.1941

Executive Director
Janet McCall
412.261.7003

 

Exhibitions

Director of Exhibitions
Kate Lydon
klydon@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003 x15

Exhibitions/Program Coorindator
Natalie Sweet
nsweet@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003 x26

Education

Acting Education Program Coordinator/ Studio Apprentice
Jhenny Adams
thestudio@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003 x24

Marketing

Marketing Manager
Stephanie Sun
ssun@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003 x29

Retail Sales

General
store@contemporarycraft.org
412-261-7003 x 16 

Retail Sales Manager
Susan Hillman
shillman@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003 x22

Development

Director of Development
Aaron Martin
amartin@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003×12

Development Coordinator
Max Staudacher
mstaudacher@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003×11

Finance & Administrative

Finance Director
Yu-San Cheng
yscheng@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003 x28

Customer Service/Administrative Assistant
412.261.7003 x13

Arts Finance Cohort – Shared CFO
Rebecca McNeil

Emerging Black Arts Leaders Apprentice
Doretha Murray
apprentice@contemporarycraft.org

Volunteers and Interns

Sonnie Solomon, Cheteyan Scholar
exhibition-intern@contemporarycraft.org

Pam Morrison