Staff

For general inquiries, please email info@contemporarycraft.org
or call 412.261.7003
Fax: 412.261.1941

Executive Director
Janet McCall
412.261.7003

 

Exhibitions

Director of Exhibitions
Kate Lydon
klydon@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003 x15

Exhibitions/Program Assistant
Natalie Sweet
nsweet@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003 x26

Marketing

Director of Marketing 
Norah Guignon
nguignon@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003 x29

Retail Sales

General
store@contemporarycraft.org
412-261-7003 x 16 

Retail Sales Manager
Susan Hillman
shillman@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003 x22

Development

Director of Development
Loretta Stanish
lstanish@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003×12

Donor Support Intern
Briana Walker
donorsupport@contemporarycraft.org

Education

Assistant Director – Education
Rachel Saul
rsaul@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003 x25

Studio Apprentice
Jhenny Adams
thestudio2@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003 x24

Finance & Administrative

Finance Director
Yu-San Cheng
yscheng@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003 x28

Customer Service/Administrative Assistant
Lisa Bunting
lbunting@contemporarycraft.org
412.261.7003 x13

Arts Finance Cohort – Shared CFO
Rebecca McNeil

Emerging Black Arts Leaders Apprentice
Corey Carrington
apprentice@contemporarycraft.org

Volunteers and Interns

Abigail Meloy, Fine Intern
exhibition-intern@contemporarycraft.org

Janette McCall
Pam Morrison