Board of Directors

We recognize the many demands placed on our Board members and are truly grateful to them for rising to meet those challenges. Contemporary Craft’s enduring and emerging profile in our community can be credited in large part to our current Board, along with its many predecessors, who have all worked so vigorously in its establishment.


Susan Yohe

Vice Chair

Lorene Drake Vinski


Clyde Wilson Pickett


Rita Resick

Members of the BOD

Annette Atwood
Christine Bethea
David Blair
Tracy Certo
Bridgette Cofield
Albert Donnenberg
Janice Faller Schermer
Mark Flaherty
Susan Golomb
Kimberly Griffith
Susan Gromis Kaplan
Peter Mars
Clark Nicklas
Ed Rockman
Patty Silberstein
Ernie Sota
Bill Stein
Randall Vollen
Emma Wallis Jones
Marisol Wandiga Valentin